👥

Group Management and Viewing Permissions

What is a group?

You can create groups for each team or department within your company and set viewing privileges for meeting minutes and recordings for each group.

Create a group

  1. Click the gear icon in the top right corner of the app
  2. Click on the "User" menu
  3. Click the "Manage Users" button
  4. Click the "Add Group" button
  5. Enter group name
  6. Add members belonging to group
  7. Click the "Add" button
How to create a group

Meeting recording viewing privilege settings for each group

You can set viewing privileges for the minutes and recording history created in the conference room for each group.

How to set meeting record viewing privileges for each group

  1. Click the “Meeting Log” tab on your browser
  2. From the left bar, click the conference room name for which you want to set viewing permissions.
  3. Click the pen icon next to "Access Group" in the top right corner
  4. Select the group that can view the minutes and recording history created from the selected conference room (uncheck the groups that cannot be viewed)
  5. Click the "Update" button
Viewing permission settings for each group

Member Management within the Group

How to Add Members

  1. Click the gear icon in the top right corner of the app
  2. Click on the "User" menu
  3. Click the "Manage Users" button
  4. Click on the Manage Groups tab
  5. select group
  6. Click the "Add member" button
  7. Select the member you want to add
  8. Click the "Add" button
How to add members

Delete Member

  1. Click the gear icon in the top right corner of the app
  2. Click on the "User" menu
  3. Click the "Manage Users" button
  4. Click on the Manage Groups tab
  5. select group
  6. Click the trash can icon to the right of the member name you want to delete
  7. Click the "Delete" button
How to delete members

Check History of Deleted Users

You can view the history of online logs and work logs (including data exports, manual change logs, invoices, etc.) related to deleted users.

If you need to delete a user quickly, you can check their history after deleting them.

Delete Group

  1. Click the gear icon in the top right corner of the app
  2. Click on the "User" menu
  3. Click the "Manage Users" button
  4. Click on the Manage Groups tab
  5. select group
  6. Click the "Delete Group" button
  7. Click the "Delete" button
How to delete a group

Inquiries

If you have any questions or concerns, contact us through text chat support.

🎗️Customer Support・Inquiries

@January 30, 2024 Updated by VoicePing Inc.